2017 – 2018

SCHOOL TERMS DATES 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017  – INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th September 2017  – Friday 20th October 2017

Half term – Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 –  INSET DAY

Tuesday 31st October 2017  – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring  Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Half term – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018 – INSET DAY

Friday 13TH April 2018 – INSET DAY

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May2018

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018

Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018