Term Dates

 

 

 

Inset Days 2018 – 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 September

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Inset Day: Friday 26 October

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Inset Day: Friday 15 February

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

Read This Article write my essay 4 me.