National Curriculum 2014

In September 2014, the revised National Curriculum 2014 became statutory. The curriculum sets out programmes of study for key subjects and says what children need to learn and when they should learn it from Year 1 to Year 4. The new curriculum reflects higher expectations and requires raised attainment in all year groups.

Subject Skills Grids

Art skills grid

British Values

Computing (ICT)

DT Skills Grid

Geography Skills Grid

History Skills grid

MFL skills grid

music skills grid

PE skills grid

PSHE objectives

RE KS1 curric provision

RE KS2 curric provis

Science Knowledge KS1

Science Knowledge KS2

Science Skills KS1 and KS2


Topic Plans

(Missing file)- Summer 2017

KS1  houses and homes– Autumn 2017

KS1  London and the Great Fire– Spring 2018

KS1  Explorers-Summer 2018

KS1 Who’s in the forest – Autumn 2018 

KS1 Castles – Spring 2019 – castles


KS2 Tudors – Summer 2017

KS2 Stone Age – Autumn 2017

KS2 WW2 – Spring 2018

KS2 Who invaded Britain  – Summer 2018

KS2 Wicked Waterways Staff Hoard – Autumn 2018

KS2 st lucia – Spring 2019



Full Article assignment helper. Get The Facts custom dissertations.